Doctoral Board

The Doctorate is managed by a Coordinator and by a Doctoral Board, whose composition is shown below (clicking on the name of the member you will connect to the personal homepage and to the Curriculum Vitae):

Faculty Email Affiliation Curriculum Cycle
Tiziano Bandiera tiziano.bandiera@iit.it IIT DDN A
Luca Banfi banfi@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC A
Antonio Barbucci barbucci@unige.it DICCA STM A
Andrea Basso andrea.basso@unige.it DCCI STC A
Angela Bisio angela.bisio@unige.it DIFAR SFAC A
Francesco Bonaccorso francesco.bonaccorso@iit.it BD NC E
Chiara Brullo chiara.brullo@unige.it DIFAR SFAC A
Maurizio Canepa canepa@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM A
Dario Cavallo dario.cavallo@unige.it DCCI STC A
Diego Colombara diego.colombara@unige.it DCCI STC C
Davide Comoretto davide.comoretto@unige.it DCCI STM A
Paola Costamagna paola.costamagna@unige.it DCCI STC C
Simona Delsante simona.delsante@unige.it DCCI STC E
Maurizio Ferretti ferretti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STM A
Paola Fossa fossap@unige.it DIFAR SFAC A
Marco Grotti grotti@chimica.unige.it DCCI STC A
Roman Krahne roman.krahne@iit.it IIT NC A
Riccardo Leardi riclea@dictfa.unige.it DIFAR SFAC A
Emanuele Magi emanuele.magi@unige.it DCCI STC A
Pietro Manfrinetti pietro.manfrinetti@unige.it DCCI STC A
Liberato Manna liberato.manna@iit.it IIT NC A
Daniele Marrè marre@fisica.unige.it DIFI STM A
Alberto Martinelli alberto.martinelli@spin.cnr.it CNR STM A
Orietta Monticelli orietta.monticelli@unige.it DCCI STC A
Paolo Oliveri oliveri@difar.unige.it DIFAR SFAC A
Davide Peddis davide.peddis@unige.it DCCI STC A
Teresa Pellegrino teresa.pellegrino@unisalento.it IIT NC A
Pierpaolo Pompa pierpaolo.pompa@iit.it IIT DDN A
Mirko Prato mirko.prato@iit.it IIT NC A
Gianguido Ramis gianguidoramis@unige.it DICCA STM A
Annalisa Relini relini@fisica.unige.it DCCI STM A
Andrea Reverberi andrea.reverberi@unige.it DCCI STC A
Paola Riani paola.riani@unige.it DCCI STC A
Renata Riva (Coordinator) renata.riva@unige.it DCCI STC A
Giulia Rossi rossig@unige.it DIFI STM B
Silvia Schenone schensil@unige.it DIFAR SFAC A
Pavlo Solokha pavlo.solokha@unige.it DICCI STC D
Nicola Tirelli nicola.tirelli@iit.it IIT NC B
Andrea Costanzo (Ph.D. stud. repr)       G
Luca Rebecchi (Ph.D. stud. repr)       F
Alessandro Cingolani (Ph.D. stud. repr)       D

LEGEND

Affiliation: BD = BeDimensional S.p.A.. DCCI = Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry. DIFAR = Department of Pharmacy. DIFI = Department of Physics. DICCA = Department of Chemical, Civil, and Environmental Engineering. IIT = Italian Institute of Technology. CNR = National Research Council, SPIN institute.

Curriculum: STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies. STM = Material Science and Technology. SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food, and Cosmetic Sciences. NC = Nanochemistry. DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnology.

Cycle: A = Board of Cycles XXXV, XXXVI, XXXVII, and XXXVIII. B = Board of Cycles XXXVII and XXXVIII. C = Board of Cycles XXXV, XXXVI, and XXXVII. D = Board of Cycle XXXVII. E = Board of Cycles XXXV and XXXVI. F = Board of Cycle XXXVI. G = Board of Cycle XXXV.

 

 

 
Last update 30 September 2022