Marina Alloisio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6133/8725
  • marina.alloisio@unige.it
Cristina Artini
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6082/6101
  • artini@chimica.unige.it
Luca Banfi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6111
  • banfi@chimica.unige.it
Andrea Basso
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6110 & (+39) 010 353 6117
  • andrea.basso@unige.it
Lara Bianchi
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6122/8743/6135
  • lara.bianchi@chimica.unige.it
Gabriele Cacciamani
Associate professor

  • (+39)010 353 6152/6130
  • cacciamani@chimica.unige.it
Fabio Canepa
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6093/8738
  • canepaf@chimica.unige.it
Anna Maria Cardinale
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6156/8717
  • cardinal@chimica.unige.it
Maria Maddalena Carnasciali
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6098
  • marilena@chimica.unige.it
Maila Castellano
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 3538706/8754/8726/8762
  • maila.castellano@unige.it
Dario Cavallo
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6086/8721
  • dario.cavallo@unige.it
Antonio Comite
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 8746 (room 808)/8719 (room 326)/8764 (room 007)
  • acomite@chimica.unige.it & a.comite@virgilio.it
Davide Comoretto
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8736/8744
  • davide.comoretto@unige.it
Camilla Costa
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6091/8758
  • camilla.costa@unige.it
Serena De Negri
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6094/6159
  • serena@chimica.unige.it
Simona Delsante
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6171/6160
  • simona.delsante@unige.it
Marina Di Carro
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6198 / 6173
  • marina.dicarro@unige.it
Maurizio Ferretti
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6085/8737
  • ferretti@chimica.unige.it
Marco Grotti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8708/6173
  • grotti@unige.it
Maria Carmela Ianni
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6180/6173
  • ianni@chimica.unige.it
Massimo Maccagno
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6121/6108 & 328-6846382
  • massimo.maccagno@chimica.unige.it
Daniele Macciò
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6649/6144
  • maccio@chimica.unige.it
Emanuele Magi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6187/6173
  • magie@chimica.unige.it
Pietro Manfrinetti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6081/6104
  • chimfis@chimica.unige.it
Lisa Moni
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 3536126
  • lisa.moni@unige.it
Orietta Monticelli
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6176/8710
  • orietta@chimica.unige.it
Paolo Moretti
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6191/8729
  • paolo@chimica.unige.it
Massimo Ottonelli
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6096
  • massimo@chimica.unige.it
Marcella Pani
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6095/6089
  • marcella@chimica.unige.it
Nadia Parodi
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 6153
  • nadia.parodi@unige.it
Giovanni Petrillo
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6103/6121
  • petrillo@chimica.unige.it
Paolo Piccardo
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6145/6167
  • pol@chimica.unige.it
Andrea Reverberi
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6092
  • reverb@dichep.unige.it
James Reynolds
Foreign language lecturer

  • (+39) 010 353 8799
  • jameslr@libero.it
Paola Rivaro
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6172/6173
  • rivaro@chimica.unige.it
Marina Rui
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6194
  • marina@chimica.unige.it
Adriana Saccone
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 6154/6166
  • saccone@chimica.unige.it
Alberto Servida
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8704 & 320-798-1915
  • servida@unige.it
Pavlo Solokha
Fixed-term researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6159/6164
  • pavlo.solokha@unige.it
Cinzia Tavani
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6112/6122
  • cinzia.tavani@chimica.unige.it
Silvia Vicini
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 8713/8749
  • sivicini@chimica.unige.it