PhD Students

Scroll right to see the entire contents of the table

LEGEND:

  • STC = Chemical Sciences and Technologies
  • SFAC = Pharmaceutical, Food and Cosmetic Sciences
  • STM = Materials Science and Technology
  • NC = Nanochemistry
  • DDN = Drug Discovery and Nanobiotechnologies

Cycle XXXVII (2021-2024)

Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Matteo Baglietto STC Di Carro Marina (DCCI) Matteo.Baglietto@edu.unige.it
Simone Bertucci NC Di Stasio Francesco (IIT), Lova Paola (DCCI) Simone.Bertucci@iit.it
Martina Buccioli STC Basso Andrea (DCCI) Martina.Buccioli@edu.unige.it
Alessandro Cingolani STM Paolo Piccardo (DCCI) Alessandro.Cingolani@edu.unige.it
Tullio Crovetto STC Riva Renata (DCCI) Tullio.Crovetto@edu.unige.it
Poonam Devi SFAC Bisio Angela (DIFAR) Poonam.Devi@edu.unige.it
Alessandro Di Girolamo NC Pellegrino Teresa  (IIT), Kriegel Ilka (IIT) Alessandro.DiGirolamo@iit.it
Mehrdad Faraji NC Krahne Roman (IIT), Comoretto Davide (DCCI) Mehrdad.Faraji@iit.it
Lorenzo Fenocchio STC Cacciamani Gabriele (DCCI) Lorenzo.Fenocchio@edu.unige.it
Giulio Ferrando STM Buatier de Mongeot Francesco (DIFI), Giordano Maria Caterina (DIFI) Giulio.Ferrando@edu.unige.it
Nicolo' Ghibaudo STC Ferretti Maurizio (DCCI), Alberti Stefano (DCCI) Nicolo.Ghibaudo@edu.unige.it
Federica Grasso SFAC Boggia Raffaella (DIFAR), Turrini Federica (DIFAR) Federica.Grasso@edu.unige.it
Harsh Gupta NC Tamagnone Michele (IIT) Harsh.Gupta@iit.it
Andrea Lanfranchi STM Comoretto Davide (DCCI) Andrea.Lanfranchi@edu.unige.it
Nikolaos Livakas NC Manna Liberato (IIT), De Trizio Luca (IIT) Nikolaos.Livakas@iit.it
Malavika Manju Sudheer NC Fragouli Despina (IIT), Athanassiou Athanassia (IIT) Malavika.ManjuSudheer@iit.it
Hanxin Mei STC Piccardo Paolo (DCCI) Hanxin.Mei@edu.unige.it
Federica Minuto STC Basso Andrea (DCCI) Federica.Minuto@edu.unige.it
Jean Pierre Miranda Murillo STM Colombara Diego (DCCI), Peddis Davide (DCCI) JeanPierre.MirandaMurillo@edu.unige.it
Giulia Mirra DDN Pompa Pier Paolo (IIT), Boselli Luca (IIT) Giulia.Mirra@iit.it
Iván Navarro Arrebola STC Paolo Piccardo (DCCI), Liggieri Libero (CNR) Ivn.NavarroArrebola@edu.unige.it
Valentina Orlandi SFAC Boggia Raffaella (DIFAR), Turrini Federica (DIFAR) Valentina.Orlandi@edu.unige.it
Muraleedharan Anjana Panangattil NC Kriegel Ilka (IIT), Pellegrino Teresa (IIT) Anjana.Panangattil@iit.it
Basen Ameen Ahmed Qahtan NC Divitini Giorgio (IIT) Basem.Qahtan@iit.it
Giusy Maria Rita Rizzo NC Pellegrino Teresa (IIT), Divitini Giorgio (IIT) Giusy.Rizzo@iit.it
Amna Sabir NC Fragouli Despina (IIT), Perotto Giovanni (IIT) Amna.Sabir@iit.it
Naomi Scarano SFAC Cichero Elena (DIFAR) Naomi.Scarano@edu.unige.it
Nadia Stegani STM Putti Marina (DIFI) Nadia.Stegani@edu.unige.it
Christian Tavella STM Lova Paola (DCCI), Comoretto Davide (DCCI) Christian.Tavella@edu.unige.it
Helena Torne' Morató DDN Pompa Pier Paolo (IIT) Helena.TorneMorato@iit.it
Alberto Vallin STC Monticelli Orietta (DCCI) Alberto.Vallin@edu.unige.it
Maria Alessia Vecchio STC Grotti Marco (DCCI) MariaAlessia.Vecchio@edu.unige.it
Qi Wang NC Divitini Giorgio (IIT) Qi.Wang@iit.it

Cycle XXXVI (2020-2023)

Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Hazem Kamal Saber Zayed Ahmed DDN Pompa Pier Paolo (IIT), Boselli Luca (IIT), Brullo Chiara (DIFAR) hazem.ahmed@iit.it
Alice Balboni SFAC Caviglioli Gabriele (DIFAR) alice.balboni@edu.unige.it
Francesco Bellina DDN Bandiera Tiziano (IIT), Bertozzi Fabio (IIT), Carbone Anna (DIFAR) francesco.bellina@iit.it
Marta Campolucci STM Locardi Federico (DCCI) marta.campolucci@edu.unige.it
Elena Castagnotto STC Ferretti Maurizio (DCCI) elena.castagnotto@edu.unige.it
Matilde Cirignano NC Di Stasio Francesco (IIT), Comoretto Davide (DCCI) Matilde.Cirignano@iit.it
Giulia Coradello NC Tirelli Nicola (IIT), Banfi Luca (DCCI) Giulia.Coradello@iit.it
Giacomo Damonte STC Monticelli Orietta (DCCI) giacomo.damonte@edu.unige.it
Manuela De Franco NC Di Stasio Francesco (IIT), Ferretti Maurizio (DCCI) Manuela.DeFranco@iit.it
Andrea Doricchi NC Manna Liberato (IIT), Abdelhady Ahmed (IIT), Locardi Federico (DCCI) andrea.doricchi@iit.it
Andrea Escher STM Lova Paola (DCCI) andrea.escher@edu.unige.it
Emanuele Farinini SFAC Leardi Riccardo (DIFAR) emanuele.farinini@edu.unige.it
Marco Fortunato STC Cardinale Anna Maria (DCCI) marco.fortunato@edu.unige.it
Agnese Fragassi DDN Decuzzi Paolo (IIT), Caviglioli Gabriele (DIFAR) agnese.fragassi@iit.it
Magdalena Góra STC Cavallo Dario (DCCI), Vitor Barroso (BOREALIS) magdalena.gora@edu.unige.it
Shanshan Liang NC Proietti Zaccaria Remo (IIT), Piccardo Paolo (DCCI) shanshan.liang@iit.it
Zheming Liu NC Manna Liberato (IIT), De Trizio Luca (IIT), Colombara Diego (DCCI) Zheming.Liu@iit.it
Matteo Lusardi SFAC Brullo Chiara (DIFAR), Spallarossa Andrea (DIFAR) matteo.lusardi@edu.unige.it
Sara Massardo STC Pani Marcella (DCCI), Carnasciali Marilena (DCCI) sara.massardo@edu.unige.it
Ana Maria Panaite NC Manna Liberato (IIT), Monticelli Orietta (DCCI) AnaMaria.Panaite@iit.it
Daniele Paravidino STM  Spotorno Roberto (DCCI) daniele.paravidino@edu.unige.it
Roberta Pascazio NC Manna Liberato (IIT), Infante Ivan (IIT), Cacciamani Gabriele (DCCI) roberta.pascazio@iit.it
Aarya Prabhakaran NC Manna Liberato (IIT), Arciniegas Milena (IIT), Canepa Maurizio (DIFI) aarya.prabhakaran@iit.it
Luca Rebecchi NC  Ilka Kriegel (IIT), Barbucci Antonio (DICCA) luca.rebecchi@iit.it
Marco Ricci NC Proietti Zaccaria Remo (IIT), Piccardo Paolo (DCCI) marco.ricci@iit.it
Ilaria Rizzardi STC Comite Antonio (DCCI), Matteucci Daniele (SIMAM) ilaria.rizzardi@edu.unige.it
Marco Rizzo SFAC Tonelli Michele (DIFAR) marco.rizzo@edu.unige.it
Chiara Scapuzzi STC Di Carro Marina (DCCI) chiara.scapuzzi@edu.unige.it
Anna Scarsi DDN Pompa Pier Paolo (IIT), Riva Renata  (DCCI) anna.scarsi@iit.it
Giulia Tarricone DDN Pompa Pier Paolo  (IIT), Boselli Luca (IIT), Lambruschini Chiara (DCCI) giulia.tarricone@iit.it

Cycle XXXV (2019-2022)

Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Fiza Akbar     STC M. Giovannini (DCCI) fiza.akbar@edu.unige.it
Fulvio Bellato   NC L. Manna (IIT), L. De Trizio (IIT), M. Ferretti (DCCI) fulvio.bellato@iit.it
Annarita Cianciusi  SFAC S. Schenone (DIFAR) annarita.cianciusi@edu.unige.it
Andrea Costanzo STM       D. Cavallo (DCCI) andrea.costanzo@edu.unige.it
Valeria  Iobbi   SFAC A. Bisio (DIFAR) valeria.iobbi@edu.unige.it
Marianne Moedlinger STM    P. Manfrinetti (DCCI) marianne.moedlinger@edu.unige.it
Anna Marini STM S. Tosi (DIFI), G. Testera (INFN) anna.marini@edu.unige.it
Maria Angela  Mazzarella DDN T. Bandiera (IIT), F. Bertozzi (IIT), C. Brullo (DIFAR) maria.mazzarella@iit.it
Heba Abdelsalam Abdelwahab Abdelsalam Megahd STC D. Comoretto (DCCI) heba.megahd@edu.unige.it
Eleonora Mustorgi    SFAC M. Casale (DIFAR), P. Oliveri (DIFAR) eleonora.mustorgi@edu.unige.it
Giulia Eugenia Paola Nucci NC T. Pellegrino (IIT), D. Peddis (DCCI) giulia.nucci@iit.it
Marco Piccinni      NC F. Bonaccorso, D. Colombara (DCCI) marco.piccinni@unige.it
Tania Pomili DDN P.P. Pompa (IIT), A. Relini (DIFI) tania.pomili@iit.it
Christian Rossi STC D. Colombara (DCCI) christian.rossi@edu.unige.it
Pejman Salimi Nadem   NC  R. Proietti Zaccaria (IIT), P. Costamagna (DCCI) pejman.salimi@iit.it
Caterina  Sanna STM P. Costamagna (DCCI), A. Servida (DCCI) caterina.sanna@edu.unige.it
Omar Soda STC A. Comite (DCCI) omar.soda@unige.it
Marija Stojkovska STC G. Bracco (DIFI), L. Savio (CNR-IMEM) marija.stojkovska@edu.unige.it
Matteo Uggeri SFAC P. Fossa (DIFAR), P. D'Ursi (CNR-ITB) matteo.uggeri@edu.unige.it
Eleonora Venezia   NC        R. Proietti Zaccaria (IIT), P. Manfrinetti (DCCI) eleonora.venezia@iit.it
Davide Vivado        STC P. Rivaro (DCCI) davide.vivado@edu.unige.it
Juliette Zito NC   L. Manna (IIT), I. Infante (IIT), L. Moni (DCCI) juliette.zito@iit.it

Cycle XXXIV (2018-2021)

Nome Curriculum Tutor Email
Abinaya Annamalai NC L. Manna (IIT), S. Delsante (DCCI) Abinaya.Annamalai@iit.it
Stefano Bertinetti STC M. Grotti (DCCI) stefano.bertinetti@edu.unige.it
John Santigie Conteh NC T. Pellegrino (IIT), O. Monticelli (DCCI) john.conteh@iit.it
Giacomo Manzato STM F. Buatier (DIFI), P. Brotto (PM-TEN) giacomo.manzato@edu.unige.it
Venkata Naga Sri Renuka Devi Pothurayu NC R. Krahne (IIT), M. Canepa (DIFI) Renuka.pothuraju@iit.it
Federica Rapetti SFAC C. Brullo (DIFAR) federica.rapetti@edu.unige.it
Sawssen Slimani STC D. Peddis (DCCI), E. Dhahri (Università di Sfax, TN) (cotutela) sawssen.slimani@edu.unige.it  

 

 

 

Last update 31 March 2022