DANIELE RAPETTI
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3483394@studenti.unige.it
Federica Rapetti
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Enrico Ravina
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 33 52848
  • enrico.ravina@unige.it
Aniruddha Ray
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Andrea Reverberi
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 6092
  • reverb@dichep.unige.it
James Reynolds
James Reynolds
Foreign language lecturer

  • (+39) 010 353 8799
  • jameslr@libero.it
Paola Riani
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 3536151/6174
  • riani@chimica.unige.it
Giada Righetti
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3633676@studenti.unige.it
Renata Riva
Renata Riva
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 3536106 - +39) 010 3536126
  • riva@chimica.unige.it
Paola Francesca Rivaro
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 6172, (+39) 010 353 6173
  • paola.rivaro@unige.it
Valeria Marisa Rocca
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6114
  • valeria@chimica.unige.it
Giacomo Roncallo
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3419133@studenti.unige.it
Irene Rosina
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 2965833@studenti.unige.it
Christian Rossi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • christian.rossi@edu.unige.it
Marina Rui
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 353 6194
  • marina@chimica.unige.it