ANGELA PAGANO
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 4314949@studenti.unige.it
Marcello Pagliero
Dottorandi

  • -
  • marcello.pagliero@unige.it
Giovanni Pampararo
Attività di supporto alla didattica - esercitazioni

  • -
  • giovanni.pampararo@edu.unige.it
Marcella Pani
Marcella Pani
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 6095/6089
  • marcella@chimica.unige.it
Giulio Paolini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3711622@studenti.unige.it
Nadia Parodi
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 6170/6153
  • nadia.parodi@unige.it
Davide Peddis
Professori associati

  • -
  • davide.peddis@unige.it
Francesca Pedrelli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3651090@studenti.unige.it
Giovanni Petrillo
Giovanni Petrillo
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 6103/6121
  • petrillo@chimica.unige.it
Helena Petromilo
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3742729@studenti.unige.it
Paolo Piccardo
Paolo Piccardo
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 6145/6167
  • pol@chimica.unige.it
Marco Piccinni
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Giulia Natalina Pigollo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8730
  • giulia@chimica.unige.it
ALESSANDRO PINNA
Borsisti

  • -
  • 4468312@studenti.unige.it
Anissa Pisani
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Alejandro Enrique Plaza
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Tania Pomili
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Noemi Pretelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6161, (+39) 010 353 8752
  • noemi@chimica.unige.it
Enrico Puzo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6136
  • enrico.puzo@unige.it