Massimo Maccagno
Massimo Maccagno
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 6121/6108 & 328-6846382
  • massimo.maccagno@unige.it
Daniele Macciò
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 6649/6144
  • maccio@chimica.unige.it
Henry Mackeown
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • henry.mackeown@edu.unige.it
Rosamaria Maffezzoni
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8751
  • dafe@chimica.unige.it
Sofia Maggiore
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Emanuele Magi
Emanuele Magi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 6187/6173
  • magie@chimica.unige.it
Laura Manfredi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6138
  • laura@chimica.unige.it
Emanuela Manfredi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • emanuela.manfredi@edu.unige.it
Pietro Manfrinetti
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 6081/6104
  • chimfis@chimica.unige.it
Liberato Manna
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • liberato.manna@iit.it
Giacomo Manzato
Dottorandi

  • -
  • giacomo.manzato@edu.unige.it
Anna Marini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • anna.marini@edu.unige.it
VALENTINA MASTRONARDI
Dottorandi

  • -
  • 3486881@studenti.unige.it
Maria Angela Mazzarella
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Heba Megahd
Dottorandi

  • -
  • heba.megahd@edu.unige.it
MARIANNE MOEDLINGER
Dottorandi

  • -
  • marianne.moedlinger@edu.unige.it
Lisa Moni
Ricercatori a tempo determinato

  • (+39) 010 3536126
  • lisa.moni@unige.it
Orietta Monticelli
Orietta Monticelli
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 6176/8710
  • orietta@chimica.unige.it
Paolo Moretti
Professori a contratto

  • (+39) 010 353 6191/8729
  • paolo@chimica.unige.it
Roberto Mosconi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6115
  • roberto.mosconi@unige.it
Paolo Mosto
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6137
  • p.mosto@unige.it
Eleonora Mustorgi
Dottorandi

  • +39 010 3532374
  • eleonora.mustorgi@edu.unige.it