Luca Banfi
Luca Banfi
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 6111
  • banfi@chimica.unige.it
Matteo Barelli
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • matteo.barelli@edu.unige.it
Andrea Basso
Andrea Basso
Professori associati

  • (+39) 010 353 6110 & (+39) 010 353 6117
  • andrea.basso@unige.it
Claudio Belfortini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6079
  • belfor@chimica.unige.it
Fulvio Bellato
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Alice Benzi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Stefano Bertinetti
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Gabriele Bianca
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Lara Bianchi
Lara Bianchi
Ricercatori

  • (+39) 010 353 6122/8743/6135
  • lara.bianchi@chimica.unige.it
Giulia Biffi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Lidia Biggi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
  • lidia.biggi@unige.it
Stefano Boero
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6142
  • boero@chimica.unige.it
Venkatesh Bollabathini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Valeria Bongiorno
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • valeria.bongiorno@chimica.unige.it
Alberto Borassi
Professori a contratto

  • -
  • -
Giorgia Borrata
Assegnisti di ricerca

  • -
  • giorgia.borrata@gmail.com
Cinzia Bottinelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 6140
  • cynthia@chimica.unige.it
Clarissa Braccia
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -